Hours of Operation

We will post PDFs with hours of operation for future recess periods as they become available.

Academic Year Hours**

Fall Recess Retail Hours of Operation

 

Late night Pizza at Frist Food Gallery

Fall Semester

Tuesday, October 23  11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday, October 25  11 a.m. to  3 a.m.
Thursday, December 13  11 a.m. to 3 a.m 
Tuesday, January 15  11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday, January 24  11 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Spring Semester

Tuesday, March 12  11 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Thursday, March 14  11 a.m. to 3 a.m.
Thursday, May 2   11 a.m. to 3 a.m.
Tuesday, May 14  11 a.m. to 2 a.m.

 

** current schedule

Whitman welcomes Guest Chef Sgt. Sean Ryder

Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 5:00 pm

Guest Chef, Alejandro Cortez from the Guggenheim Museum

Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 11:45 am to 1:30 pm

Guest Chef Freddie Bitsoie from the Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian