News

Campus Dining News

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Forbes College and the Graduate College are hosting special dinner events the evening of May 15. The Forbes College event is only open to members of Forbes College. The Graduate College dinner will be held in the Dean West Courtyard and is open to all graduate students. (Rain location is inside Proctor Hall.)
Monday, May 6, 2019

This year, Ramadan starts at sundown on Sunday, May 5 and ends on Tuesday June 4. Campus Dining has set up a dining program for students on meal plans who observe the holy month.

Residential Dining

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019

The Summer Block 40 Meal Plan is available to individuals granted summer housing through the Housing Office in the New South building, this plan allows contract holders 40 meals in select residential dining halls. During summer, residential dining halls are shared with Princeton summer campers and conference attendees. In addition, residential...

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019

Contract begins with breakfast on Monday, June 10, 2019 and ends at dinner on Thursday, September 5, 2019.   Note that this meal plan extends beyond the August 12, 2019 contract period. Summer housing residents are invited to use the plan after they have vacated their residence.

This plan is exclusive to undergraduate and graduate ...

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Open Venues Thursday, May 30 and Friday, May 31 - Reunions Frist Gallery: 7 a.m. – 3 a.m. 

Grill: 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m. 
Comfort Food:  11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Asian Bar:  11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Pizza and Salad: 11 a.m. – 3 a.m.
C-Store: 9 a.m. – 3 a.m.
Witherspoon's: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Congratulations to Team Bloomburgers with Fries from Butler College, and mentor chef Christeen Griffiths, for taking home the Tiger Chef Cup in last week’s fourth annual Tiger Chef Challenge. Dream Team, mentored by Whitman College chef James Park, was the runner up.s

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Campus Dining offers students the opportunity to be a part of the Reunions experience by becoming a student worker. If you agree to work for Campus Dining during Reunions you must be available to work any shift on both Friday, May 31 and Saturday, June 1. 
A mandatory meeting for students who are hired to work reunions will be held in...

Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Due to a special event, retail locations will follow a modified schedule on Wednesday, March 20.
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

On February 22, the Princeton’s men’s and women’s basketball teams hosted Cornell in a thrilling double-header at Jadwin Gymnasium. The Tigers triumphed in both games, with the women’s team extending their impressive win streak to four games and the men’s team securing an important Ivy League win.

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Due to inclement weather, Studio ‘34 will be closed tonight.

The C-Store in Frist Campus Center will remain open until 2:30 a.m.

Pages